New Parish Assembly in Turner’s Cross

The new parish assembly in Turner’s Cross parish recently completed the formation sessions facilitated by Sr Karen. The group nominated Rose Fitzgerald as Chairperson, Patricia Harrington as Secretary and Br James O’Donovan as Deputy Chair – we wish them well in their ministry in the parish.