New Parish Assembly for Holy Cross, Mahon

This week the new parish assembly in Holy Cross, Mahon completed the formation sessions with the Pastoral Development Office.  The group nominated Ursula Power as Chairperson, Owen O’Sullivan as Secretary and Fred O’Connell as the Deputy Chair. We wish them well as they begin their pastoral ministry in the parish.